LHS BANDS DIRECTORS

Kyle Freesen
Director of Bands
Email: Kyle.Freesen@thompsonschools.org
Phone: (970) 444-2263
Profile

Michael Williams
Director of Percussion / Assistant Director of Bands
Email: mike.williams@thompsonschools.org
Phone:
Profile

 

LHS BANDS ADJUNCT STAFF

Gabriela Bliss
Flute Instructor
Email: gabrielablissflute@gmail.com
Phone: (619) 507-9219
Profile

Kristen Beeman
Flute Instructor
Email: kristenbeeman@gmail.com
Phone:
Profile

Copper Ferreira
Clarinet Instructor
Email: Copper.Ferreira@colostate.edu
Phone:
Profile

Lara Mitofsky Neuss
Clarinet Instructor
Email: cubicsonata@gmail.com
Phone:
Profile

Justin Donald Little
Saxophone Instructor
Email: Justin.Little@colorado.edu
Phone:
Profile

Mackenzie Sutphin
Brass / Visual Assistant
Email: mackenzie.sutphin@gmail.com
Phone:
Profile

Charlotte Harsha
Horn Instructor
Email: charlotte.harsha@gmail.com
Phone:
Profile

Nick Kenny
Trumpet Instructor
Email: nrkenny@gmail.com
Phone: (970) 631-3036
Profile

Meg Munoz
Trombone / Euphonium Instructor
Email: mmunoz@psdschools.org
Phone:
Profile

Rob Stahly
Visual Caption Head / Tuba Instructor
Email: rjstahly@gmail.com
Phone:
Profile

Zack Hall
Percussion Instructor
Email: Hall6492@bears.unco.edu
Phone:
Profile

Sarah Foss
Percussion Staff
Email: musicish4ppiness@gmail.com
Phone:
Profile

Emma Loeffler
Front Ensemble Instructor
Email: emmam.loeffler@gmail.com
Phone:
Profile

Mark Keating
Guard Caption Head
Email: marcuskeating@gmail.com
Phone:
Profile

 

LHS BANDS DESIGN TEAM

Shilo Stroman
Percussion Arranger / Consultant
Email: sstroman@mac.com
Phone:
Profile

Keith Dunton
Program Coordination Consultant
Email: keithdunton@gmail.com
Phone:
Profile

John Meehan
Music Arranger
Email: john@jksmusic.com
Phone:
Profile

Noah Bellamy
Drill Designer
Email: noahbellamy@icloud.com
Phone:
Profile

Jessica Slabaugh
Guard Designer
Email: jslabaugh@alpinedistrict.org
Phone:
Profile