LHS BANDS DIRECTORS

Kyle Freesen
Director of Bands
Email: Kyle.Freesen@thompsonschools.org
Phone: (970) 444-2263
Amanda Singer
Assistant Director of Bands
Email: Amanda.Singer@thompsonschools.org
Phone:
Michael Williams
Director of Percussion
Email: mikewms28@gmail.com
Phone:

 

LHS BANDS ADJUNCT STAFF

Kristen Beeman
Flute Instructor
Email: kristenbeeman@gmail.com
Phone:
Copper Ferreira
Clarinet Instructor
Email: Copper.Ferreira@colostate.edu
Phone:
Lara Mitofsky Neuss
Clarinet Instructor
Email: cubicsonata@gmail.com
Phone:
Justin Donald Little
Saxophone Instructor
Email: Justin.Little@colorado.edu
Phone:
Mackenzie Sutphin
Brass / Visual Assistant
Email: mackenzie.sutphin@gmail.com
Phone:
Charlotte Harsha
Horn Instructor
Email: charlotte.harsha@gmail.com
Phone:
Nick Kenny
Trumpet Instructor
Email: nrkenny@gmail.com
Phone: (970) 631-3036
Frank Cook
Trombone / Euphonium Instructor
Email: francis.r.cook@gmail.com
Phone:
Rob Stahly
Visual Caption Head / Tuba Instructor
Email: rjstahly@gmail.com
Phone:
Sarah Foss
Percussion Staff
Email: musicish4ppiness@gmail.com
Phone:
Emma Loeffler
Front Ensemble Instructor
Email:
Phone:
Mark Keating
Guard Caption Head
Email:
Phone:

 

LHS BANDS DESIGN TEAM

Shilo Stroman
Percussion Arranger / Consultant
Email: sstroman@mac.com
Phone:
Keith Dunton
Program Coordination Consultant
Email: keithdunton@gmail.com
Phone:
John Meehan
Music Arranger
Email: john@jksmusic.com
Phone:
Noah Bellamy
Drill Designer
Email: noahbellamy@icloud.com
Phone:
Jessica Slabaugh
Guard Designer
Email: jslabaugh@alpinedistrict.org
Phone: